You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animation - What is it, really? And why you should care.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

You did an excellent work and it is also entertaining with all these samples! Yes, there is so much work behind it and it is real art work to me. As a newby on Steemit, I have not read your articles intensively - up to know. But now I‘ll do. Especially my youngest son @yourmate was fond of making little animations years ago. I like doing them, too, but I am focused on other projects. But since we made our modest private efforts, we estimate the work of animation pros the more...

Sort:  

Thank you so much @martinamartini!
I will try not to disappoint with the followup posts ;) haha
That's really cool that you guys tried your hands at it! It's true you only really appreciate how much work something is, when you've tried it yourself...
I wish you all the best with your projects!

[edit] achso man kann mit dir ja eh deutsch sprechen! hahaha hab mir noch nicht alle user gemerkt aus unserer kleinen Niesch-community ♡

Bin schon gespannt auf Weiteres und stress dich nicht, ist nicht gut für die Kreativität! …}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55