The Black Metal Man

in #art5 years ago

Hi all Steemiants and Artzonians, how are you?
I want to show you a simple drawing about a rocker man.
I hope you like it, it was a job done in a few minutes in one of the moments without electricity that happened here in Venezuela to take away the annoyance and laziness.

4 (1).jpg

1 (1).jpg2 (1).jpg
3 (1).jpg4 (1).jpg

I hope you like them and appreciate them as much as I do.

Sort:  

This user is on our blacklist for Reincident Plagiarism and Reincident Mass DM Spam in discord, aka @chinotattooart

La cuenta de marshallmustang me pertenece a mi y me fue robada por @chinotattoart en pocas palabras es el quien publica desde mi cuenta usurpando mi identidad!!

Por favor contactenos por Discord a Jaguar.Force#7300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55