KOTODAMA POWER ART 1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1075-3.jpg

This time I will show you one of my drawings.

The picture is a combination of Chinese character (Kanji) and Dots.

It is said that each word has a soul & power and it's called KOTODAMA in Japanese.

So I call it "KOTODAMA POWER ART"

This time I use this KANJI "RYUU" which means DRAGON in English.

ryuu-1.jpg

At first I draw KANJI like this.

IMG_0992-1.jpg

Then decorate with Dots using only color ball point pens.

IMG_1075-3.jpg

I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Stunning!

Congratulations @marrowe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70