Hello Steemit!

in #art7 years ago

It's nice to be back!! Almost a month of not posting here.
Sorry a little bit busy . And I hope I'm still Welcome here.
2nd time of accidentally reformat my laptop and didn't save my password lol.

So this is it. I'm going to post a lot of my done artwork today and tomorrow.


"Poseidon" - Greek God of the Sea 70% WIP

Using:
Faber Castell Classic colour pencils.
Staedler graphite pencils 6h.
Mechanical pencil eraser.
Mechanical pencil 0.5
A3 Vellum board. 



And anyone can explain me what is power down ? I accidentally click that lol.
This may effet into my account ?

Sort:  

Oh my, that's one hot God, really good work. I love your layout!

Welcome back, promoted!

Really nice drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65