Playing with Fractals - my first try

in #art7 years ago

My first attempt to make some beautiful digital art.

I was just playing with shapes and colors, and endless possibilities just blew my mind. I spent one hour just exploring the program, and it really sucked me in. Every little change that you made is just beautiful and dreamy. I saved a couple of images to show you some beautiful fractals.

You can make beautiful fractals from really simple to really complex shapes. The rendering time is a bit drag.

Hope you like it!

Random params 0.png

Random params 01.png

Random params 02.png

Sort:  

amazing and nicely done

really impressive ! How did you do this ? :o

Fractals effects are so beautiful

Thanks, it is beautiful!
In Chaotica software

no, I don't like it... But ADORE of it ! So amazing... when I look deeply in it, it seems moving, and moving, just like a cosmic dance. Thank you !

thank you for this lovely words! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66