You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Little Bear

The little girl sat crying after the mother rebuked her for breaking one of the expensive dishes. Grandpa Salem approached the girl and said to her: Why are you crying, my little girl?

His granddaughter cried: "I grew up, my grandfather, and I want to live alone and in a house on my own. Why should my mother get mad at me for breaking the ceramic dish?" Her grandfather hugged her with a strong voice: "Would you like to live alone on your own and leave your mother and family? Because she is afraid of you from the wound of your hands and did not grieve for breaking the dish, but afraid of you, you who hurt yourself.

"I have grown up, my grandfather, and I have six years. The grandfather looked and laughed." Do you know, my little girl? You reminded me of the story of that little bear, he was just like you, "she replied enthusiastically. And what did my grandfather, the bear, tell me, my grandfather Salem?

Grandfather looked at her saying: Will you stop crying first and then the lack of the story Come, O my little, you wiped the small tears and sat next to Grandpa listening to him and he says:

The little bear lived with his mother and father in his beautiful house in the middle of the forest, but the bear was sad and the bear decided to leave his family and he was chanting. Enthusiasm:

  • I am now grown up I will leave my father and mother and live alone in a house, the mother and father grieved a lot but left him do what he wants and when he arrived at the house carrying things is hilarious, and put all pieces in place and arrange things, sat alone and in the house Zaq from the unit said to himself I do not play many games.

And played and played, but he felt tired and lonely, and took one of the musical saliva and take a drum on it and sing loudly but also felt lonely, he said: No one can live alone alone, decided to work a large ceremony and invite all the family and his family and the work of invitation cards and prepared to Set up the ceremony and decorate the house and take attached lanterns bought a number of balloons colored beautiful and hung with lanterns in the ceiling.

He bought cakes and toys for his sisters and his friends. He looked at the women. He entered the kitchen and the starter on his head and promised the cakes, cakes and tea for the guests. When he prepared the tea, he moved to the table and put the pancakes and dishes in their place, and lit the lamps and waited for his friends. My mother will know that I grew up now and relied on myself. It was a long time. No one ever came from his family or friends. They did not attend, and here he remembered what his mother always did and his little brother distributed the invitation cards and invited everybody. He apologizes No one can live alone without his family.

The child looked at her grandfather laughing:

What a stupid bear, my grandfather, tell me another story about the bear, my grandfather Salem, I love bears a lot

The grandfather looked at her smiling, saying: I will tell you the story of the three bears, oh, but tomorrow and now go and apologize to your mother she loves you and afraid of you went to her mother and apologized and accepted

Sort:  

Hi @markhunter

Thanks for your thoughts and a great story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31