Drawing Art - Hatsune Miku " Vocaloid "

in #art7 years ago

Screenshot_18.png
Hello community Steemit!! This time I want to give you the art of one of my favorite characters i.e. Hatsune Miku.

I start by drawing the shape of his head, and the line shape style stands as a focal for built around and I continue to make sleeves or clothes to the thigh.
Screenshot_1.png
Screenshot_2.png
Screenshot_3.png
Screenshot_4.png

I then started adding parts of his face and I delete the line focal let easier to draw because it is so much easier to see the shape and style of her image, after deleting my focal line of add at the eyeballs and make the shape of her hair, to make it easier to form his hair later after that I formed fashion and adjusted his tie.
Screenshot_5.png
Screenshot_6.pngScreenshot_7.png
Screenshot_8.png
Screenshot_9.png
now my new of on the bottom from the waist down, I started to add part mini skirt seemingly nice and let me add at the Sweatshirt legs.
Screenshot_10.png
Screenshot_11.png
Screenshot_12.png
now ready to form his hand let me easier to apply as where suitable for the hands, and after that formed a style her hair and coloring with pencil in lasung let the image looks alive.
Screenshot_13.png
Screenshot_14.png
Screenshot_15.pngScreenshot_16.pngScreenshot_17.png

Can See The Video Below :

visit also my channel here : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCno-YPZ8BiLrN0Wbl8qICFA

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45