TOP 10: The most grotesquing art of the world [+18]

in #art7 years ago

The most disgusting works of art in the world

Hello everyone my loved steemet family. Yesterday, I wrotte a post about the ten pictures more terrifying of the history. If you didn't read it, you can do it here:

Top 10: The most disturbing and terrifying photos of the history

Okey, now you are ready for rise the level. If you are eating, I advise you to leave this post for later.


Are you ready for know the most disgusting works of art in the world? Okey...but I have a message for you:

These images can seriously hurt your sensitivity

Let's go...

1. A face with teeth, very original...Can you kiss this? Mmmmmmm...me no

2. Can anyone say me what is this? It's really...I don't have words for this...shit

3. All in one...very practical

4. My stomach is upset...This an ass?

5. This mouth wants a kiss from you

6. Yeahhhhhh a finger's party...

7. I do not know what this can be, but it's disgusting

8. A love that melts...

9. Have a good dreams baby...

10. Let's finish with humor...:-)


See you in your nightmares...my love...

UPVOTE & FOLLOW


Images file:
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marcriera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35