Easy way to change bad mood through drawing

in #art7 years ago

From last some days I was thinking about too much things due to which I was in too much bad mood .


Angry BEN TEN

Feeling too much frustrated and trying to keep my mind calm. I think drawing is the best way to keep the unpleasant thoughts away from my mind. So I start drawing but cant get any idea what to draw? as my mind was too much messed. To calm my mind I tried to get help from my favorit cartoon Ben Ten But as I was in too much bad mood so draw the angry face of Ben Ten.


Angry Expression of Dragon ball z character

After drawing the Ben Ten feeling better but still not good enough so I search an other cartoon character of Dragon ball z with an angry look. After lots of effort just get able to draw that picture.


Message to love animals

Drawing an other angry picture made my mood better but still life looking dull so trying to fill some colours in it. Just like my mood my colours are also dull.Drawing a message which look small but the meanings are too much worthy if any one have ability to get that."Love paws" Animals worth to love alot as they never betray the one who love them and do care of them.


Kitten and Puppy

While thinking about my two pets I lost I draw the smiling Kitten and Puppy.Feeling happy while thinking about their naughty acts they done, to seek my attention and to make me play with them.Miss you!


Love Paws

Now drawing my message of "Love Paws" with bright colours to make it more prominent as it is really important and considerable message.


Words have great importance in life.

At the end writing some words about life which worth alot in life.


Happy Cup of ice cream

After taking too much stress and drawing all this stuff now I am feeling not only Happy but also hungry ;)


Please share your valuable feedback about my work and Thougts. So in future I will make my work better and more accurate !

Feel free to contact me! :)

Regards: Mariyam Khan

SEO of Imagica_Studio

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010533129210g

https://www.fiverr.com/mariyam_khan

Sort:  

Nice draws, upvoted! Have a nice weekend, more drawing less bad mood!!!

Thanks . yeah that is right as much as I drawing my mood is getting more and more better
Have good time

Nice, Specially i feel happy to see my favorite character Goku from Dragon Ball z. Thanks sister for refresh my childhood memories and nice work sister. Keep it up :)

thanks bro cartoons always make the mood better

great Artwork keep it up

thanks .Also waiting for your next post to learn something new

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58