3D paper piece art : Easy, Attractive, Inexpensive

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Giving hand made gift to your friends and love one ;) is a cute way to show your friendship and love. But its difficult to choose what type of hand made thing you can made easily, which also look good. I think 3D paper piece item is the best choice you have its really easy to make 3D paper piece and then make whatever you want to make from them Like a cute cycle I made for my little brother or you can made a Guitar or a Fish or many other things. Its really fun to made 3D things from paper. You can also Earn a good profit by selling 3D paper pieces and thing made of 3D pieces.


Cycle made by 3D Pieces of paper



I made that Cycle for my little bro as a Birthday gift.Its completely made by using Color computer paper, glue, paper cutter and a pen. Its maximum cost is hardly 80 to 90 Pakistani Rupee. Its a great experience to make such a beautiful thing.


3D Guitar made by 3D Pieces of paper



Its a fun to made a beautiful Guitar only by joining folded paper pieces.


Fishes made by 3D Pieces of paper



Its looks so cute when you use that as a decoration piece and its also seeks the attention of people and made them to think how its possible to make such a thing by only using paper? It makes you feel talented. :) ;)


3D flower basket made by 3D Pieces of paper

I made it for decorating in my showcase. It looks more beautiful with flowers. You can made it with different designs.


In my next post I am going to show you How to made 3d bicycle, step by step.


Please share your valuable feedback about my work. So in future I will make my work better and more accurate !

Feel free to contact me! :)

Regards: Mariyam Khan

SEO of Imagica_Studio

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010533129210g

https://www.fiverr.com/mariyam_khan

Sort:  

one of the fine artwork in my life <3

Nice post girl! Join us in SEI! 💓💜💓

thank you. Yeah sure

Such painstaking work and a heap of patience..love that motorcycle!

yeah! Thank
In my next post I am going teach how to make that Cycle Step by step
I hope you gonna love it too :)

Awesome , thanks for sharing

thanks.
Its a pleasure :)

That's some awesome I will look forward to that step by step post of your's :)

thanks Yeah sure :)

Awesome work sister :)

Congratulations @mariyam-khan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mariyam-khan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mariyam-khan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62028.87
ETH 3416.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48