My First Post on Steemit. Intruduction Post.

in #art4 years ago

Hello, I'm Mariya.

It's my frist and intruduuction post on steemit.

I'm a student. I'm from Bangladesh. My hobby is arting.
I'll try to post my arts regularly on steemit.
I came to know about it just a few days ago Then I first learned the rules of using it and I think if I missed some of the rules I will learn them using it. So, here I am.
From today I'm starting my journey on steemit. And I'm really so happy about it. I'm not that good at arting also I didn't got any professional training about it. They seems too bad if you compare with the arts of real artist. But, try my best to make them look good. Also day by day my skill is improving. Also, I was arting things just to pass my free time. I never took it that seriously. But, as I will art now to post on steemit. I think they'll be better neext time. Because, I'll try bo be serious now. Also, I'm sharing one of my art in this post. I'll be back soon with another post including one of my art.

Stay Home

Stay Safe (corona/covid-19)

ms2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit.
It's Really Great to See Another Bangladeshi Steemit User.
@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51