'Frozen heart '

in #art7 years ago (edited)

 The name of this art photograph is: 'Frozen heart '  

  

This extraordinary combination of ice and a leaf of the water-lily, draws for the entire perception of the picture. Like a lake opens its heart, admits into its possessions and gives love. The lake kind of reveals the mystery of the universe.

Smooth forms flow into small particles that crumble, creating the illusion of an explosion of the universe. The yellow leaf is similar to the large planet that formed after the explosion.

The emerald color that prevails in the picture is a deep ocean that covers the planet. White pieces of ice, associated with snow-covered mountain peaks, which are visible from a bird's eye view.

This picture makes you think. That everything makes sense and it is not given to everyone to read it. It is very important to understand that the beauty that surrounds us is very fragile, and the form of life can come in different states.

                                               With love and tenderness, your @mariya-lorenz


All photos and text published in this message are my original work.



Sort:  

awesome and stunning pic... I really love the theme sentences of this post... The whole lot thing of spreading love.. Keep spreading love like the lake my friend... U work the wonders...

@itwithsm I would be pleased if my posts not only commented, but voted for them. Thank you.

hahaha... well @mariya-lorenz my voting power is very low at this time... I would have definitely upvoted if my voting power was good and I had some steem power.... and if I voted you at this time... you would get 0 only due to my Voting power and SP.... Your post still have 7 days to go my vote will definitely be on ur post within these seven days...

@itwithsm And yet you vote :) I respect reciprocity.

ok dear..... :) sure....

BTW... Have u seen your voting power??? its really low I guess... Its on 46% now...
https://steemnow.com/@mariya-lorenz

Thank you. I'll be more careful :)

u welcome...

It's just magical!

Thank you dear :)

Love it - just love it. So much beauty in the natural world, for those who see...

Agree with you. Thank you!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mariya-lorenz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

What a perfect Philosophical theory, really it is very entertainment and interesting. thank you for your vision for beautiful things and sharing it with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77