Poems with flower

in #art7 years ago

Trurli, Trurli

I wandered among the flowers
I gathered snowdrops
And as we sought
I've learned
I've learned

Until miss worn
The flowers have touched
I listened to their voice
In the evening
In the evening

She whispered a violet
C You give me your heart
Trurli, Trurli, dear
I would ask you
That you should not give it another
Trurli, trurli, dear
She whispered a violet
C You give me your heart

I ran forward
I miss not appeased
Many tears have scattered
And I loved
And I loved

And tormented thoughts
Among the flowers and I came
I found violet
Was withered
And he died

She whispered a violet
C You give me your heart
Trurli, Trurli, dear
I would ask you
That you should not give it another
Trurli, trurli, dear
She whispered a violet
C You give me your heart.

by Titi Botez

Child of the moon,
Yarn crazy
Life tired,
Of torment and hatred.

Child of the sun,
With soft fins
The day hurts
Did you large sleeves.

Child stars
Na you my dreams
That shall loud heavy
And die alone.

Flower child,
Moon, sun,
Polar Star
Minds stolen.

Child give me life
And I Thaw,
Melting my face
The heat of ice.

Sources: http://www.poezii.md/poezie/15169/viorea/

A flower ...

Does what flower,
Shy to come to your door?
There are flowers I ever ask me
I love to wear !?

And in the blue sea
Thoughts fly-in an echo
And in the early evening
I dream of your hero.

I wonder what flower
Let me whisper my thought timid?
I want to be-mbietoare
And in her spell it includes.

I dream; You wear a flower in his hair
And you're full of mystery
The sun is not sunny
Without your across the sky.

You are the flower and you ask,
And I lose and I speechless,
My angel on earth,
Garment flower from heaven.

Often life is a flower
Petals fall and stand in line
I'm sorry and it hurts more
I'm out like every thought.

I have gold, diamonds
I only have money for a flower
What am I too can not:
Flower immortal.

To your door, poor ... shy ...
I wait only a flower.
But my emotions include,
Flower petals fall and die.

-Orbule, I ask yourself:
What to do than a flower?
You'll see that by tomorrow
Flower petals fall and die.

And I wonder: In which I believe it?
In you ... cool word?
Or flower that dies
Happy on a tomb?

by Alexandru A Donciu

Sort:  

It's very beautiful post!!
Your job is very good :)
Thank you for sharing my friend :)

Lovely offering, great job!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39