In my dreams ...

in #art8 years ago

20161205_194520.jpg

In my dreams when my head is on the pillow too tired and excited in my dreams and I are together, we live together and we are happy, as if we know of a whole-life. It's funny and sad at the same time for the two of us in real life, everyday life we ​​have nothing, we have only a few memories and a very close connection. In my dreams I are together in real life when I do not count anything for you, we're just friends, only two known, nothing more! It's all stuff that seems so real, so damn true, so beautiful and it hurts me very much when I realize that I wake up and realize fully that it was just a dream. You always dream, everything seems so real and I feel very happy for me and then when I open my eyes sigh goal that you know how to count, I know what the situation, I know what happens next! This story will not have a miracle will not even get a chance. I know it would end faster than it began! I already know how it will end, as will be wasting our time, how will what comes next. I do not know sometimes feel as if something in me, deep in my soul, in my heart broken too many times I can almost feel that you will be for me what you have not been to anyone else. You can call it hope, love, illusion, desire, delusion. But something tells me that if you and I had our chance, we have not had before. Though something tells me that one day my prayers will be answered me that at some point I'll have my chance in love, that I never really lost because I did not have a chance.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42