Drawing + story

in #art7 years ago

20170403_200852.jpg

  • Did you see the sadness in the eyes when I look now smile. A long time ago I have noticed sadness in his eyes, you saw me turning off the day by day becoming more but what I've shown you at that time and I want to you and thank you is that I was full life, full of energy, full of love, but I was too sad and too tired to I want to tell you or about you. You looked at me and told me that my eyes are sad, but you do it like you would have cared for me, you say it as if you would be hurt very much at the same time, It can hurt much stronger than me now. In your eyes I saw the love I loved to smile and laughter when I heard I think you took me here and I'd go somewhere in a place far from here and save me with your love. I loved the way I teased, how bothered me, how kidding, I loved how you were. And I look now and realize that all we have left are memories dusty and my words still do not want to abandon you, will not you let go of everything, but it is also link to you voluntarily I just be about you in a moment involuntarily! And when I remember that night still seems like a dream instead of reality, it seems a magical place too hastily told story of a man who is afraid of a man that he is afraid of something real. I can not forget anything and I will not ever! But mostly I remember when you told me then: "I did not think you'd come," I answered and I "see, yet I do not know" and you looked, you smiled at me and not you said nothing! What to make of that smile? I think that smile and that look said everything, all there was to say. I know you know, I just told you, and we also played many times with words like we planned something together. I know you feel the same thing I feel that if you never felt you would not have done all those things. I know, I simply feel that I came into my heart!

20170403_200842.jpg

20170403_084833.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23