Drawing + story

in #art7 years ago

20170423_085614.jpg

Sometimes I miss people I ought not to miss, miss them, miss the way they used to love me, I miss the way they used to look at me, I miss The way they managed to make me feel at some point in our lives. I sometimes miss them, miss the way we laughed together, miss the way they were bothering me, and then they used to love me back to get me together, miss the way they were together when I did not even I suspected that they would have been there next to me, as it did then. I miss them, those people who have just gone through my life but have not stayed because they have chosen this very much. I forgave them, forgave them forgive, forgive them, but we no longer talk about them as if we were just strangers (probably that's the best for all of us). People do not really realize that when you upset somebody they can still fix something in those people but when you disappoint someone to infinitely finished the whole story, the movie broke somewhat, then quite a lot was wasted about all the words left untold , Once a long time. Today I'm a little bit miserable, it's a bit more normal, but that's probably just the fault of the outside clouds that bring nostalgia to me. I miss today, I miss the people who disappointed me, I miss the people I loved sometimes much more than I could ever have done with me at those times, tomorrow probably will be better for me , Much better probably with the sun announcing to get out of the clouds from today, today.

20170423_085604.jpg

20170423_072733.jpg

Sort:  

I liked the colors! 😉

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70