Drawing + story

in #art7 years ago

20170405_191253.jpg

We can be friends! Simply, we can not! I my friends do not love them the way I love you, do not watch you I look at you, they do not feel for what I feel for you! We can not be friends because you belong to them too long, because you you belong from now on! Why should we continue like this? Why should we deceive so still that way when you and I know already how this story will end !? I'm a little jealous, recognize and still hurts but I think I have nothing to do about it way in the world we him choose us, sometimes even if we know that the road will not lead us nowhere in the end. I now I am afraid to love because I know that people leave marks in you and then finally they go, they break you if you find something better, do not care, they just go and then if I can go bad looking yourself to tell you that I still love you and I still miss them. People here are bad people here to hide their feelings, people here do not know love, they just simply know how to tell love stories narrated too nice. I did not how to be angry with you, I did not like, simply did not like, although it should be, I have a lot of reasons but I still love you, I love you, but that does not I have not stopped our game crazy, crazy, whatever was between us. I do not like people who play with me more than people who promise and do not know to keep their word. I'm not mad at you, I'm just disappointed. If you've never asked nothing can come simply to hit me. I learned this time that people are never what they seem. You lose yourself in silence as you want, I'm honest I kind of got this time. People make choices and then suffer the consequences, as will happen with us. You took my cold hands and told me that here no You will not pass, and I promised myself that I will not love until I wake up.

20170405_191248.jpg

20170405_080008.jpg

Sort:  

nice to see some writing with your coloring post :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65