You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Platonic Idealism, Starcraft and Virtualization / Eflatun'un İdealizmi, Starcraft ve Sanallaşma

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry, but I'm not familiar with the story of Sebastian. I did google on it, but i still don't know exactly what you mean by Sebastianism Revisited.
The first question that came into my mind, before I googled ;-) , On what question did he need advice and why is he assailed by african wasps?

Where are you originally come from? Also from Portugal ?

I think it's brafe to get out of your comfortzone and move to a place to become closer to yourself and your feelings.

Your painting is really beautifull ! Eventhough I don't fully understand the meaning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72