You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE BACK THE POWER

in #art6 years ago

I actually think the world has to self destruct before it gets better. People always seem to ban together in a crises. No matter the country and no matter the situation. Fire, flood, earthquake. Disasters bring out the best in humanity.When we forget our do to list and actually lend a hand. Like a human. So once we all go kapoof. Wow, imagine what could happen.

Sort:  

I love it and you're correct. Im talking about a mass sit down to bring that shit on. Turning on our masters so to speak. Get rid of all the bullshit and let people take it all over. If that happens. We will have to work together. Will be disastrous if we don't. No food no water no electricity. That's a disaster right there. It doesn't have to be. Everything still works we can turn it all on. It's the people on the ground that make everything happen anyway.

I will be fine, come on over. I live off grid, we have a wood stove, you will never be cold, I have a well so we have water. I grow apples and berries on my land and I could plant a garden and we can fish for makeral on the sea shore. You can use my yard for the sit down.

Hell yeah! Best offer ever. I intend to take you up on this some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37