Sort:  

No pain no gain. Many people have given up a lot more in the past to change things. And now we need big change. How this will come and in what form it takes I'm not sure. But it is way over due. Its time to redress the balance I think. Wish there was a reset button lol.

I wish there was a reset button too. I do not like these times. However no pain no gain really does not always work. If you read what I responded to Tony I said the world needs to spontaneously combust. Every time the world has a natural disaster people turn into humans. Helping each other at all costs. At great lengths. The true human spirit. One day we will all go poof.

I agree. One day it will just come out and people will wake up. Bring on the alien invasion hoax. That should do it. Only that will be used against us to finish of the NWO one world gumbyment.

lol there ya go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47