There's a place I go in my head sometimes

in #art7 years ago

I like to review Harry Potter movies and today I drew illustrations, some turned out in my opinion successfully.

Children are lucky because they are awarded the richest imagination. The most important thing, in my opinion, is not to lose the immediacy of perception.

 So nice sometimes to leave all your affairs and just relax.

Sort:  

awww lovely picture I think I should go there! : ) Marina

all in your imagination :)

AWww Thank you Marina!, did you like my last art post "indiffrence" what you think ? great to get your interpretion! : )

Yes, I looked, I liked it, very unusual. at first it seemed like fire in the dark.)

awww Thank youMarina! great to get your interpretion! : ) could you please put your interesting interpretaion on the post for all of us, your insight would help us : )

so creative and beautiful work. yes you are right, the person having strong imagination is lucky.i am waiting to see your more upcomming posts.

I will try hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69