My entry for Steemcleaners Avatar Contest

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for @steemcleaners Avatar Contest. At first I wanted to make fun and whimsical logo that would looks cute. Later on I decided to draw avatar that will say what @steemcleaners all about and deliver the message to the community . I design this avatar based on idea of road signs that could be understood by anyone without translation. I used Adobe Illustrator to complete this project and here it is:)

Steem Cleaners  Logo-1.png

Steem Cleaners table.jpg

SteemCleaners2.jpg

Steemcleaners3.jpg
Here is the link to contest page https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/steemcleaners-avatar-contest

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Awesome , hope you win friends

Thank you :)

Wow marina!
so talented!!

really mem @amiramnoam excellant

Thank you ! I did my best :)

post you nice i like, @marzukirizki

The 'eye turbine' looks promising hope you win.

Thank you for the nice words :)

Very good design!!

Oh did you join Steemusa? I will have to see if you are ever in chat. Is your discord name the same? Did they not have footers yet or you dont care for them?

Thanks. I am in SteemUSA and my discord name is the same that I have here( rarely show up there beacause of short on time). I am not always remember to put footers in my posts, will fix it now.

Oh cool. Maybe I will see you there.

Oh I made a template with my footer and social media links so I have to do is remember to copy it :)

Congratulations @marinaart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31