My entry for Steem Monsters Game Jam Art Contest. Zintar Mortalis

in #art6 years ago (edited)

SteemmonstersZintar.jpg

This is my first GIF sprite animation I ever did in my life and I hope it is came out ok.

Here is few steps of the design for Zintar Mortalis character and animation process. I am not very big story writer :)

Steemmonsters1s.jpg

zintar2.png

zintar3.png

zintar4.png

SteemmonstersZintar.gif

Thank you for looking!

Sort:  

Wow thats cool! good luck!👍✌👹

Thank you :)

Wow ! Like the way you explain how you did it.

Haha, thank you. I do not like wright a lot about process , it is easier to post step by step photos .

I think yours entry was better than my....
ghost.jpg

Congratulations @marinaart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14