My Entry for Contest: draw me an avatar @techslut

in #art7 years ago

This is my entry for @techslut contest . I tried to reflect some of your interest in this Ex Libris. Hope you like it.

P1050025A.jpg

P1050017.JPG

P1050020A.jpg

P1050018AA.jpg

P1050024AAA.jpg

Sort:  

Wow. You caught everything! The pink keyboard, the weed leaf, the unicorn, the dragon... so many details!!! WOW.

Ha! Just noticed the star of david on the coffee cup! I can stare at this for an hour and still find more hidden gems!!!

I am glad you like it :)

wow!!!! this is so cool!:)

Really incredible! <3 <3 <3

I did my best, thank you.

Great detail there. Is that copic marker pen?

No, it is Lyra watercolors. One day I will get colic markers for myself, but for now watercolors is more affordable.

Very nice. I just got Manga Studio art program. You can create similar brush effects. It's amazing :) I'll post my first Manga Studio piece tomorrow.

I think that I will need to learn how to draw digitally, but not really know what I need for it. Like do I need a tablet or somethig else to draw on and all othe gadgets :)

Yeah, you need a graphics tablet for that one. If you don't want to spend loads, you can get a cheap one on Amazon.

I will get one that will last and would not get outdated any time soon. I was looking for a while at Wacom Intuos Pro Paper, but could not pull the trigger on it yet.:) What you would recommend ?

Im still using my old Intuos 4 and it works great.

My personal favorite, for its complex creativity.

Thank you. Very nice to hear it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43