Easy Mini Art Contest #1 Strawberry Dreams

in #art7 years ago

This is my entry for @jacinta.sevilla's Easy Mini Art Contest #1: To draw a strawberry. I painted it with watercolors on Canson cold press watercolor paper. Here is step by step photos

Strawberry8.jpg

Strawberry1.jpg

Strawberry2.jpg

Strawberry3.jpg

Strawberry4.jpg

Strawberry5.jpg

Strawberry6.jpg

Strawberry8.jpg

Strawberry7.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful work <3 thank you so much for sharing the process, it is very interesting to see!
Good luck with the contest :)

Thank you for the nice words.

Awesome your work. Keep it up.

Very original and creative! Good luck with the contest, @marinaart! :)

so detailed and unique <3 wonderful submission! upvoted and resteemed
thank you for joining my contest :D

ahhhh my heart! I love your style, it has a medieval vibe to it. upvoted and followed.

Thanks. I guess you can tel that I love Albrecht Dürer art :)

Beautiful work

thank you.:)

Woo!! Qué talento tienes👍 te felicito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60