Afterjunk or Grifflog's Tale. Original artwork. Sketches

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Afterjunk is big megapolis populated by grifflogs. Grifflogs are descendants of gremlin nation. These creatures like to recycle old thinks that no one needs and make something new out of them.They are very inventive but not very organized . Flik and his sister Azi have a fun family. The love they life in Afterjunk. Fliks dreaming to be space explorer. Azi have ladybug pet and flower in the fish can in her room. I making up this story for my kids :) and this is as far as I wrote it :) I draw all pictures with mechanical pen on plain printer paper.
GrifflogsTALE1.jpg

Here is Flik and his family
Grifflog4.jpg

Grifflog2.jpg
granfather

Grifflog1.jpg
naughty uncle and Flik's sister Azi
Grifflog3.jpg

more Flik images with different emotionla expressions

Grifflog6.jpg

Grifflog8.jpg

Grifflog7.jpg

Grifflog9.jpg

Thank you for reading ! :)

Sort:  

I think these are great and way undervalued! I can throw a little on it :)

Thank you very much:)!

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

Thank you! Check out @steemartists - this is wonderful art community.

good picture, is this a rat?

Just a few Grifflogs :)

Nice art, i like this @marinaart
Visit my blog , thanks

On my way to see it now :)

Good drawings, Marina 🎨 Magical Gremlins. I love them ❤

Thank you very much!

This is so amazing! I wish i cohld frate characters like this! Drawing for fatasy fiction really allows you to get lost in another world especially because you create it yourself.

It is hard to get out after you done drawing.Other world is very nice and friendly :)

OMG... very amazing cartoon my friends :)

what an amazing present for your children, they will continue to love the story their mother has put so much work in when they grow up. I did something similar when my kids were small sadly never got round to illustrating it :(

Thank you! It is all depend how much time we have. I do not think that I will make it in color any time soon.

I loved this guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46