Puppy Portraits and Why I Love Them

in #art6 years ago

Puppy Portraits and Why I Love Them

Pictured are two of my custom puppy portraits that I've done.
One I'm proud of, the other not so much.
The dog on the left is named Nori and is one of my favorites so far.
As for the puppies on the left, I almost gave up on this painting! I worked for so long trying to make those three dogs look good and eventually I gave up trying.

My art isn't about realism, it's fun and playful.
I don't care, I love it.

I love playing with images and imagining a world where shadows are replaced with colors.

DSC_1097-2.jpg

Prints of "Nori" (puppy on the left) are available on my shop or follow me on Instagram

♡Thank you for supporting me as an artist ♡
xoxo,

Marily-Rose.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67