You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art. Your Photographs of Streets!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

OMG You make me want to go back into Second Life and run another Art Gallery again!

Was very fun!

Then I moved on to helping people exhibit and sell their 3D products for avatars in a virtual mall. Super Addictive and rewarding !

You should be pleased with yourself! Somehow I missed your previous posts on the virtual art gallery. And I cannot tell you why but the instant I saw the thumbnail of your photo of the gallery, I thought, "VR!" Then I tried to second-guess myself away from VR. But, no. I was right. And Surprised! It is a very well created space!

Are you addicted yet?

Something mundane? Small rocks, pebbles.

You should do a great many virtual galleries. Have you seen what voxelus.com is up to? I'm afraid they are far and away beyond their time but who knows. Maybe not. I've invested a small small amount but I don't have the $$ for the hardware ... lol such is life!

PS: I've figured out the VR clue I picked up on. Yell if you want to know.

Sort:  

So cool that you have experience with this. I like your idea of rocks or pebbles. We shall do one of those in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64