Billie Eilish drawing

in #art5 years ago

hello steemit people!
.
I am back again with another drawing! So lately I've been into Billie Eilish's music I don't know how long haha But yea I drew her because I've been obsessed xD
.
So I like recorded myself while drawing this illustration and it took me less than an hour xD Gosh that was long haha
.
again my drawing isn't that perfect but it does capture her likeness x) the reference photo can be found on Google!
.
I enjoyed drawing her because its been so long since I've drawn a portrait x) not that I'm that good at it yet but I'm still trying my best! I used a mechanical pencil, a 3b, 4b pencil and an eraser
.
Hope ya'll do your best in whatevs you do too!
.
Have a nice day/afternoon/evenin yall! Thanks for stopping by and readin this~
.
IMG20190422142147.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97