Clouds from the top of sky #plane view

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I m not an artist but tried to create something from watercolour .I had a picture of clouds from the airplane i had clicked while travelling so today I thought of painting the picture on my art journal and this is my first art of the art journal . It was fun painting with watercolours they merge so well . So here are fews images from the painting i did didn't come out so well but tried my best .Hope you like it.

Please do share your reviews  

orignal photo

Namaste !!

Sort:  

I'm a graphic artist myself, and I must say that your art is wonderful, Maria! Keep it up.
Upvoted & Followed you.

thank you so much :) followed too !!

Beautiful work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54