You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two warriors and their battle against the monster

in #art7 years ago

Thank you Achim I apreciate it! We always hve to remember when we have some sickness that we are not our sickness even thoug it can try to take over our lifes. And art is a grate way to channel our thoughts and feelings about it into :) Then we often have manedged to make something totally different out of it even beauty out of pain. I was in a multi media departnent in Art school and we were almost braiwashed with the motto of not letting our art be about our personal affears as that would not inspire others. Always focus on the collectively of human interest. But I have found out through the years that what we go throug is always connected to others experiences as well and its what is closest to the human heart. So I work with MS in my art today with out a doubt in my bones :)

Sort:  

I can only agree with you. As a "cluster head" (Clusterheadache) I have had similar experiences and just banned my little demon on canvas a couple of years ago . ;)

Good! He should definetly be banned :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43