You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Stars Descend Among Us - Beautiful Sunday

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for sharing these!! They are beautiful, really, all of them. I love the use of waste material. It is a great way of reusing things and also a testimony to how much waste we are producing.

Some of the pods look like they could be from a tree that is growing in my yard :)

Would you consider allowing me the use of some of your photos for my Sustainable Living Podcast Blog? Or maybe you want to do a guest blog post? http://sustainablelivingpodcast.com/

Sort:  

It is also a great way of learning for the students. Being aware of recycling and turning thrown materials into something beautiful. Please feel free to use the photos for your Podcast Blog.

Thank you so much!! I will give you credit of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45