You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Rise In Love" Badge

in #art6 years ago

Beautiful as always!!!

do you think you can make it to the meetup? Camping in my garden spots available LOL

And do you have a way to contact madpotters and nutinbutthetruth outside of steemit? maybe they like to come....

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mariannewest/let-s-meet-up-san-diego-saturday-july-21-1-pm

Sort:  

it must be fate! i sat down to read a book but my mind kept wandering over to the computer where my post that's been unfinished for nearly a month sat open. let me check alfredo's schedule when he is back from work!!

Hiya big thanks for the invitation! It is my better half's bday weekend, so we will see where the wandering takes us!

sounds good. I am going to DM you the address - just in case you are up for the Trolley ride or can make it to the dinner....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67