Τhe Executive - office art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

Finally... Friday!

Τoday's office art is dedicated to my colleagues and all of you who have been working hard the whole week and dreaming of a laid back weekend!

2017-09-08 20.14.37.jpg

I wish you all a wonderful weekend with lots of love, fun and spiritual completeness!

Below you'll find some photos of the process

2017-09-08 20.18.30.jpg

2017-09-08 20.18.02.jpg

2017-09-08 20.17.15.jpg

2017-09-08 20.14.37.jpg

Sort:  

Good stuff, like always XD

Nice post, I will upvote and resteen @mariandavp

I appreciate it, thank you!

You are welcome bro 😊

Someone is thinking of sunsets on the beach?

Go!!! 🌅😎
..In the meantime,
check this out and tell me what you think

https://steemit.com/painting/@mr-monk/experiment-no-328748-cereal-for-grrrrrrrrrown-men

Brilliant and so apt to shar eon a friday, I am watching the clock and dreaming of the weekend. This afternoon :)

Love seeing the proces of your art thanks for sharing that

Your to have a good weekend

Thank you very much for stopping by!

Great work as always! Love the color scheme - emeralt/tourqoise are some of my favorite mixes. Sadly for some of us the working week have just began. I'm working all weekend trough. :)

I hope you won't have to work hard at least... thank you @george-topalov!

Oh Fridays are always busy and very long hehe..

Day Dreamin' of the High Seas

beautiful, i like not satisfied to see it once. like there are pictures in every scratch. nice share

Lovely painting!
A sunset by the sea is always on our minds!! A great imaginary escape from a dull routine...

Thank you very much @ruth-girl 🌷🌷🌷

Very expressive artwork. I know the friday afternoon feeling! :)))

Thank you very much @kalemandra. Glad you understand 😊

a charming painting and makes me stunned, continue to work and continue to paint an incredible painting @mariandavp

best regard @azissuloh

Thank you so much @azissuloh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61