Right behind you - office art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

This weekend the weather got much better and reminded me that Spring is getting closer.

For a second my mood got better and I started dreaming of pleasant nights, the smell of nightflowers and the sound of cicadas. Then it hit me. I won't be able to share the moments to come with all of my family and especially one.

Instantly those pleasant thoughts flew away like birds. They went right behind you.

20180305_001538_Richtone(HDR)-01.jpeg

Sort:  

What is the flow of this expressionist painting? decorative or other new flow type? I love it :-) very strong scratch ...

Back to back beauty comes with beautiful arts
I am loving it @mariandavp

if the atmosphere of the night is good we can hear the sound of crickets and I pray with my family hopefully can share very well and beautiful always @mariandavp

The smell of the nightflowers and the sound of cicadas is still there, you will hear them again soon)
Maybe some of the pleasant thoughts flew away like birds that went right behind you. But also they took some of the weight off your shoulders.
It will be okay as the times passes by.

Nice work..I love it!
It looks like the birds are flying out of blue roses.
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Wow !!!
Nice painting .....It look likes a pond ..
Thanks for sharing it with us @mariandavp

And another great painting by @mariandavp :)

Sometimes pictures say more than a thousand words. The picture is beautiful :-). Sunny Greetings

a beauty before spring, this spring must be a lot of new things to be gained, with age and maturity, many understand the meaning of life, especially about a hardship and a loss, to understand when to choose, when to be on the desk or when to just walk the streets though just greet the grass and flowers, can - our feet will walk alone :-), because his spirit wants to calculate the beauty of spring, but maturity has taught that not all desires will we find especially at the time at the same time, thanks @mariandavp, welcome spring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59