Restart - mixed media office art by @mariandavp

in #art6 years ago

This time I am trying something quite more abstract and contemporary, but despite the fluid forms I leave nothing to the viewer;

It is about Restarting

The movement can be seen as destructive to existing forms or creating a whole new landscape at the very same moment.

20180713_174346-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

I like your creativity. You have done a great job. You have a smart mind to make this amazing piece of art.

Have a look at my profile I am posting about quotes. Maybe you like them. Thanks

Nice abstract art!
Thanks for sharing & Steem On :)

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

In order to live, we must die. You captured this in vivid and colorful form here, Marianda. Well done!

οτι κι αν κάνεις είναι υπέροχο και πολύ δημιουργικό!!! καλή συνέχεια ..

I really like this one! Nice work @mariandavp, this definitely belongs on a wall somewhere.

Colors was Looking Like Rainbow and That's was Creativity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85