You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rouge - pop art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

I am a Steemer for almost one year and I have been publishing my new work exclusively on Steemit. I share my work through Steemit to other networks as well but 1st display is always on the Steem blockchain. Let aside the income you may earn, there are also other valuable elements most importantly securing the identity of your work and access to a beautiful community.

Sort:  

Very well said. i got intrested in steemit through my intreste in cryptocurrency. but after discovering steemit im planing on starting to Blog my drawings. "when you say securing the identity of your work" can you explain a little more of what that means please

It is actually a way to publish your work and maintain proof of the ownership of your work since... once on the blockchain forever on the blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77