It's a New Fall, It's a New Rise - office art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

Τoday's office art is inspired by the current situation across the board, imposed by the newly inspired restriction on ICOs by China.

If you ask me this period is not a time to count your losses, but a time of opportunity to get back to the buying side.

China is struggling to hedge its position in a potential mortgage crisis hitting the market any time soon. They have been buying gold and bitcoin however bitcoin got a bit out of their preferred price range. So the Chinese Government did exactly what they did back in 2013 when they restricted yuan exchanges and made the price fall to $480 (from $720) and earlier this year when they went after the trading houses with the excuse of capital controls. In both cases the price fell dramatically for a while, and then it exploded up to the highest high. If I were China and had the capacity to manipulate the market to buy digital gold cheaper I would definately do it. In the end it will be China once again that will drive the price up.

It goes without saying that this may be an outrageous speculation and by no means do I advise you to buy anything, but I do advise you to remain calm. Build your strategy and execute it having in mind the long term prospects of blockchain and digital currencies in our lives.

Personally I don't follow the crypto hysteria and don't go out buying anything that is "cheap with prospects", am not a trader, I don't invest in orher peoples misery, I am just an artist with a long term vision of a better world where people will be free to own and manage their own wealth. These downs are only tests and will be followed by rewards.

This Fall will bring a New Rise. Just Follow the Sun.

Ιn my case this translates into follow the BTC

2017-09-05 14.24.29.jpg

And as always a couple of photos from the process

2017-09-05 14.23.29.jpg

2017-09-05 14.24.50.jpg

2017-09-05 14.01.35.jpg

Sort:  

Follow the light !

Idiot spammer

Idiot blogger

What you started with actually looked good on it's own in it's simplicity too. Still, the final product turned out pretty cool of course :)

In perfect harmony follow the sun
is nature calls to everyone
birds and beings in calm find peace
and prosper in its warm release
Fall in color has come to play
Panic not, don't stress the day
Just enjoy the artistic grace
that Marian here has set in place.

That's one amazing poem you wrote here, you deserve a full upvote!

I really like your painting. Is the colour red of any significance? Or is the red and yellow a reference to China?
I am also an artist and often just go with an Idea that forms in my head and grows on paper or canvas. It can be totally abstract to others but will have a meaning for me.
Great post.

It is both a reference to China and its influence to the crypto world. But it also signifies revolution. Ι will follow you!

Very good analysis of the current situation, I could see the bitcoin price dropping a bit more in the short term, but in the long run Bitcoin is here to stay and the price is only getting started. Beautiful picture :)

Thank you @jeffjagoe! Let's see how this goes but I think you are right!

beautiful drawing.
btw, I have two post about drawing anime.
please your visit my blog for seeing my drawing. maybe you like it.

IMG_20170906_011125.jpg
thanks dear @mariandavp

@klen.civil

great work like it and upvoted!!!

Appreciate it, thanks!

Beautiful art @mariandavp! Brilliant colors. I like gold and bitcoin. The powers that be can turn off the internet if they want to, so gold seems like a better choice to me.

Τhank you Michael! It makes sense the way you put it!

You're welcome. Have a great day! 👍🏼😃

The dawning of the Age of Aquarius?

Honestly I have no idea what the Age of Aquarius is? Would you like to enlighten me because this sounds promising... I may rename the post!

The 5th Dimension Age of Aquarius

No need to reply but I really liked the colors on this one. nice forms. Keep the good work up.

Thank you my dear, keep inspiring us 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44