Getting ready for our Steemit meetup in Athens: My own Dirty Steemants T-Shirts (The SpartanTs)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Below you 'll find ready to print images of my favorite Steem- Ants ( before I got on Steemit I used to call them Mirminx but then they had to change citizenship), that I also used for our Sunday Steemit meet up in Athens!

I don't expect us to be too many so I thought it would be easy but I was wrong. It's obviously my fault because I thought of printing them just an hour ago and the shop could only print two color variations and a more simple design ruining the color variations of Steemit logo. Still I think they look cute! Can't wait till I get them tomorrow!

ANTS PREVIEW.jpg

These were the original designs [ dirty Steemants are bad ass ants just like Dirty HarrAnt, Ant Norris and the SpartAnts]

SpartAntsb.jpg

SpartAnts.jpg

Ant Norris.jpg

20160509_165922b.jpg

20160509_165922.jpg

Sort:  

Your idea is really amazing, you are very genius. And in my opinion, the caricature of the ants you picked up and you made the logo depict a very strong fraternity. Try to see when the ants meet with the clones, they teach us to always discipline, they also teach us to respect and respect each other. The proof, when they meet, they always greet with shaking hands. So do what you do with the steemit community in your place, I'm sure your ultimate goal is to tie the ropes of brotherhood. Hopefully your meeting with the steemit community goes as you expect. Greetings steemit community, success always for you.

Wow am really glad you see it this way! Yes I picked the ants because I feel we are very much like them but when we are at our best. Hardworking, helpful, restless travelers that can survive over and under the surface 😊

A this is Sparta M size please.
Everyone will love them. Thanks for all the help.

@mariandavp you are such a creative soul!!!

dirty Steemants are bad ass ants just like Dirty HarrAnt, Ant Norris and the SpartAnts

Too funny! Lol.

You have quite the originality with these t-shirts. The little sword that the "SpartAnt" is holding made me laugh.

Have fun at your Steemit meetup!

Thank you very much lydon.sipe! I hope I could make some more and give to you and a few others in here! One day...

Yeah, the clothes are so cool, I want to dress like that, the design and the color is pretty, and the clothes like that are sought by the lovers of steemit, especially the community steemit in aceh ,. Do you make your own clothes? If he is, I am waiting for a gift of steemit from you, and I would be very happy to receive it hehee ..thank you very much @mariandavp, hope a nice day..☺

Haha if you came to Steemit Athens you would get a t-shirt gift from me 😊

Hehee thanks my friend @mariandavp, I am happy to hear it, I will try to come there, hopefully I always given the health and long life, if one day, I have the opportunity to go there, I will collect the t-shirt from you hehee .. thank you very much mariandavp, I am glad to be your friend, may your family live happy, long life, always healthy, and success always ..good morning..☺

Nice work!

@mariandavp: The idea is incredible and really loved those memes. Keep us updating!

Thanks very much @inviter!

το μπλουζακι epic level ! ευχαριστουμε !! 👌👌

Μακαρι να σου πηγαινει!!

I'd love a t-shirt with he second design
I wish you the best of luck with your steem meet up in Athens

We'll see what we can do! Thank you!!

Wow amazing designs!

Thanks so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95