Cosmic Touch - Digital art video by @mariandavp inspired by @everlove's All Fired Up post

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I have been awfully busy lately but @everlove’s latest call for a collaborative art journey

https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/collaborative-art-journey-all-fired-up-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it-on
was impossible to resist.

A single photo from her magical hands was enough to inspire a whole story – for a serial story teller like me this is a gift from heaven.

I hope you enjoy my digital art video made using Microsoft Paint and Kizoa. All transferable Steem will go to @everlove to donate to Garden of Eden.

Sort:  

nice work. enjoyed that.

Thank you for watching!

Oh my gosh!!!! I don't even know what to say about that!!!! Wow! I am so inspired by your video. I can't believe you did that whole thing just from my photo. I also am incredibly grateful that you will be donating to me for the @gardenofeden. Thank you so much for your ability and your support. You're amazing.

I also really loved the other collaboration we did together. You are a true artists and I love that you are sharing your gifts with me.

It is always such a pleasure to collaborate with you my dearest @everlove!! You give me a motive to do something actually, I was so busy lately I didn t have time to log in...

Oh so glad I could inspire you to come out and play beautiful @mariandavp. Your contributions are incredible upgrades to our collaborations. So grateful to play with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38