Cosmic Love - office art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

I hope you are in a wild spacy lovy mood, because I am going to hit you with a very cosmic image that came into my mind during today's conference call.

2017-07-11 17.50.17.jpg

The full moon effect is still live and kicking and my pens turned gold and blue as I painted the scene of a couple in love ... or maybe it's just him who is in love, or maybe is it just her who would like to travel the worlds to see him?

Here are some photos from the process.

20170711_102657.jpg

20170711_123811.jpg

20170711_143150.jpg

20170711_174429.jpg

2017-07-11 17.54.50.jpg

Sort:  

Loving this wild and spacy mood. I actually thought of the Aladdin song, "I can show you the world" when I saw this. :)

Ah that makes a perfect fit!!! Thank you @lydon.sipe!

Very cool

Very nice work. At first it looks like they're dancing in the rain, and then the stars come in. Your stars are the coolest

I like your interpretations very much. Thank you!

The paint is well made they seems in another galaxy

Very fitting music to suit the mood haha
I can really picture the characters dancing jointly.
Waltzing back and forwards together with their hearts beating in unison.
Absolutely amazing piece of artwork @mariandavp!

Thank you as always @arckrai! Glad you heard the song but even more happy you imagined such a nice scene!! You know you got a director's eye, don't you?

Really nice style you've got there! Especially the Van Gogh-esque stars! Kinda makes me think of Doctor who, which is never a bad thing :)

No that's never a bad thing! Thank so much!

Awesome job. And cool how you integrated the song with a similar feeling. Pretty cool to listen to it while watching the painting.

Ι am happy you combined them, THANK YOU!

Maria, Marian or Marianda?)
Oho-ho, someone is in a romantic mood. :d

Hahaha indeed 😉 ...and you can call me Marianda 🌹

Hey Marian.
Im starting new FB group for designers and architects on Steemit to post their articles and support each other.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/SteemitDesigners/

Awesome initiative, will join!

Looking forward for your posts! We have to push it at the beginning to gain attention.

A travel to the dream

Αrtista mou!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39