Cocktail anyone? SteemAnts attack by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Ι would obviously like to drink a cool coctail right now so I rereased my wild SteemAnts to get me one.

2017-06-27 00.13.44.jpg

My little commandos!!!

2017-06-27 00.17.14.jpg

But some prefer a nice ice cream better.

2017-06-27 00.19.01.jpg

Sort:  

I've seen those ants somewhere before! They seem to have very complex characters.

KevinTeryPaulIMG_8922-4.JPG

Haha am so happy now, seeing you wear them!!!

I love to contribute to your happiness!

Great artwork, how do u guys make these things up...

Thank you! I guess these things make themselves up 😉

Do you accept SteemAnts draw orders ?? ^^If so i would like some SteemAnts lifting weights & "eating" iron

Awesome idea... I'll see what I can do!

Aw, man. Now I want a long island iced tea, haha. Great artwork, by the way! Thanks for sharing this :)

Very cute! Bravo @mariandavp!!!

What are you doing up so early???

What are y doing?

Haha, I love it!

Your little minions are hard at work for you. My favorite is the flag 🐜 on top of the ice cream. 😄

Hehe the ice cream climber is a champion after all :) Glad you enjoyed @lydon.sipe!

great art work... i could use an ice cream right now :)

Thanks! Me too actually

very nice again.. ants are the army of the world..

Yeap they're small but they are everywhere... plus they do survive for the past 130,000,000 years...

Haha I love your little Ant doods especially the one staking the flag atop the ice cream cone haha

Haha I was laughing when I drew that...thank you my dear!

it's like my house - they are always climbing to my mug - well that they don't like to bite, I remember lived in a different place - so they are not allowed to sleep and hurt so much and long after a bite, the little red ants but your drawing is interesting and rich I really like - you're done. i like ants here )

Haha omg you got bad ants experiences... I got mostly little black ants forming societies in one corner of my balcony. Harmless but awesome to observe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77