Charcoal experiments v.2 by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

Today I continued my practice with charcoal, which eventually becomes boring unless you start adding some color to it!

I am not sure if this legit artistically, but I thought about it and felt right; I started adding ink to it.

Here's what happened. Hungry?

20180401_231644_Richtone(HDR)-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Mmmm where's the bacon...?

You are very creative @mariandavp, nice colors.

🤗🤗👍👍👍

Hello, apa kabar @mariandavp? Follow ya.. *-)

The addition of color which is very nice @mariandavp! you are very creative in using charcoal as additional colors in paint, continue.

Glad you liked this @fakrol! Thank you!

I hope you'd be my friend @mariandavp, once again thanks a lot ...

As always I enjoy your art. I am probably in a goofy mood as I write this, but I almost feel egged on to say something funny. Oh well happy Easter. It is nice to find an egg on my Easter day. Again thanks. @mariondavp

Easter egg? I tried working in charcoal but I found it to be too dusty to my liking. But I love how yours turned out though 😊

Very interesting friends

Pretty fine, and yes i'm hungry ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66