Boyz and Girls - office art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

Happy Friday all!

Today's οffice art is about boyz and girls... men and women.

The attitudes towards the opposite sex are everchanging and fluid.

In the beginning they don' t know the difference. Then they learn they have to be different and grow apart. Until they meet again.

2017-09-15 21.08.33.jpg

Below you'll find some photos frοm the process

20170915_154937.jpg

20170915_155412.jpg

20170915_160627.jpg

2017-09-15 21.10.01.jpg

2017-09-15 21.08.33.jpg

Sort:  

Each picture has its own story. If everyone understands the pictures, they would become much more successful in life. Thank you so much for giving me these wonderful pictures.

That's very nice of you, thank you!

Love how a lot of your work has 'hidden' aspects that can be seen as different things from different perspectives

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

@buildawhale Curation Digest - 9/16/2017

You have received a Whaleshare Token upvote (@officialfuzzy) thanks to @akrid and you have received an upvote from me as well.

Keep up the good work and original content, we appreciate your work!

Firstly, be frank
exactly i can't say what is that, because i understand it a little bit
but overall looks awesome step by step
fantastic work
please keep posting
:)
upvoted and resteem

Beautiful pitcure. Your are the best make art

Since you are Orthodox, but more spiritual than formal, I would be interested in your view on how "boys and girls, priests and nuns" would fit into the picture.

nice drawing! upvote and follow you!
I invite you to visit my blog, it's also about my art!

It may be me, but I laughed thinking the girl is ignoring the adventurous boy climbing the tree, haha. The two lovers do share a sweet kiss. You are good at blending those faces in to your pictures.

This is an awesome play with space and composition. At first glance I only saw the things inside the faces and as I opened the picture i saw the kiss scene . Very beautifully and creativity done. For me the Blue space between the faces looks like a river dividing their worlds, sometimes it feels like we are world aparts, but in the same time there is nothing that makes me feel more complete then the love from my wife. Great post !

wow! amazing! upvoted and resteemed as always :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51