Birth - digital art created by @mariandavp in collaboration with @everlove

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This time my collaborative art with @everlove is indeed alive. I must admit I enjoyed this more than ever. Her photo offered for collaboration on her post “Do you see what I see” was inspiring in every way; seeds of life are seeds of artistic inspiration.

Once again I created a video, this time I created only 16 frames of digital paint. This could be my heartbeat as I created it, however mine was somewhat faster.

Here it is, I hope you enjoy it.

If you wish to check out @everlove’s original post click on the link below.

https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-do-you-see-what-i-see-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring

All transferable proceeds from this post will be transferred to @everlove for her fund raising for Garden of Eden.

Thank you @everlove for asking me to collaborate. Always a pleasure!

Love,

M

Sort:  

This was interesting and new for me to see. Great work.

I am glad you found it interesting!thanks!

AWE!!!! I keep watching this and having everyone in the house see it too. This is really beautiful!!! Truly awesome--a heartfelt post. Thank you for sharing yourself @mariandavp. And a huge hug in thanks for your donation to the @gardenofeden. In deep appreciation of your support.

So happy that you liked it! Thanks for giving me the opportunity to create with you! Always at your service...

Ahhhhh---another blessings! Thanks!

Love it. followed you

Thank you! I followed you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63