Beautiful Spring - office art by @mariandavp

in #art6 years ago (edited)

It maybe colder than ever around here however Spring appeared on my paper today.

She came by uninvited, sat before me naked, closed her eyes and dreamt of dazies.

Spring is an experienced model. She told me about all those painters for whom she stood still; Van Gogh, Monet, Picasso, Dali, Manet, Frida Cahlo - who hasn't painted Spring at least once?

There wasn't much left for me to do. I had to draw her. Maybe color her a little with my markers and take a photo of her when she was ready...only to share with you this single effortless moment of art.

Hold on, warmer days will come! she whispered to me.

received_1980884605509298-1-01.jpeg

received_1980884662175959-01.jpeg

Sort:  

She looks a bit like you, doesn't she? :P

I don't know really, but usually artworks look like the artist.

I think she does...
This dreary weather has made me yearn for spring and your painting makes my yearning stronger ;)

Great painting!!!
While i was seeing that paint I was created in my mind the question: What are more beautiful in life, women or flowers?
I think the answer is easy for me.

I wondered what is more tasty! The women or the flowers XD

Depends if you are vegan or meat lover.

Thank you so much @nikoleondas!
Why not combine them!

The combine is the best but I say if someone should choose one.
Anyway both are beautiful.

Έρχεται σιγά σιγά :)

Σα να spamαρεις εσύ... :P

αφού ερχεται η ανοιξη και είμαι χαρούμενος, κακό είναι :O :(

χαχα όχι λουλουδακι!

who made this painting..her face is pretty similar to you but its really an awesome painting and the post is clearly showing up your writing skills @mariandavp

It's my own drawing... thank you!!

Wow! I like the color of this artwork a lot! Beautiful!

Ι am glad you do!

Yes, I also need some spring mood these days. Good job, keep painting :d

Spring and painting should be on both of our agendas 😉

I welcome spring with its flowered brightness and colored beauty. Though naked be, tis the season for me. Thanks for sharing your artistry @mariandavp

Thanks for sharing your poetry!

que genial esta sin dudas me gusta mas . Tu los dibujas ?

How great this without doubt I like it more. Do you draw them?

Thank you! Yes, it is my own drawing!

wow amazing piece of art work and those background flower's and moon make the art more attractive and beautiful. Stay blessed

Τhanks for your wonderful comment!

a very remarkable story I was very interested time reading it @mariandavp

Glad you liked it @taillah!

same as my friend will always follow you @mariandavp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42