All of my Paintings in one video - by @mariandavp and Marios Sap

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Today I got the sweetest gift!!!

My krav maga co-fighter and marathoner friend (and Steemer to be) Marios collected photos from all of my published paintings and made a video tribute to my art. Apart from how practical this is (it is very helpful to have all of these paintings in one place when I don't even remember them anymore given I don't own most of them for some time), it is so great and unmatched to have friends like that... friends who dedicate time and effort and tenderness to please you. Not to mention that he and everyone else in my krav maga team beat people up three times a week :)

Thank you Marios <3

I share the video with you because it is such a good collection of my works presented fantastically and with the music of one of the best Greek bands ever - Diafana Krina

Sort:  

Both the tones of your paintings and the musical tones are in great synch. Awesome choice of music and tribute to your work. Thanks for sharing of your soul with us all. Namaste :)

Marios did a really good job with this video, even the zooms are synched. Thank you for understanding that this is my soul... if not my soul, my life for sure! Namaste :)

This is a wonderful tribute to your art, great compilation @mariandavp!

Thank you very much @yaadio / ricardo!!!

Keep up the good work ..

wow...I am speechless! Amazing art and Excellent music choice. Diafan krina is by far the best music group! I want to buy all your paintings!

Right... @mf-tzo everyone knows we are best friends... Lol!!! Diafana krina were always your fav :)

What a fantastic friend you have! I forget what I have painted all the time, maybe I need to do this too.

With your productivity it wouldn't be a video, it would be a movie!!! But a great one too :)

Lol, maybe. I've been going through one of my portfolio's from the past few months- I'm up to my 3rd portfolio. It's only been over 4 months on Steemit, but I find work I had forgotten I had painted a month ago!

What a beautiful gift my friend @mariandavp congratulations

Thank you very much @jlufer !!

Lovely art and a great video!

Thank you @michaelstobiersk! Always a pleasure when it comes from you!

Excellent paintings. Do you have a gallery?

Thank you! I have collaborated with various galleries in Greece in the past but now I am working mostly on an ad-hoc basis directly with my collectors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70