A Flower's Eyes; Office art - or should I say napkin art, by @mariandavp

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Dear All,

Thanks so much each and every one of you for your upvotes and kind comments! Unfortunately the past weeks have been quite busy and difficult for me and I haven't managed to respond back but hopefully in time things will get better.

Today, once again I am stuck in a 6 hour meeting and hectic negotiations, but I have managed to express myself ...on a napkin that came with my coffee. I kind of like it, I hope you like it too.

20180416_202608_Richtone(HDR)-01.jpeg

20180417_010448_Richtone(HDR)-1-01.jpeg

Got to get back to work for now... but c ya soon!!😘😘😘

Sort:  

that is a really fancy napkin :)

I always like seeing an "M"

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

Superb art....@mariandavp... Impressive also..
Sketching is perfect...

It seems like you're pretty talented.

This looks really nice.

By the way, what did you use to poaint that?

It seems like you used regular pen for the blue parts, but what did you use for the red part?

Thanks a lot, I have used three pens, blue, black and purple!

Reminds me in a small way of the Rolling Stones album cover, Flowers.

creative awesome art

That right there is pure passion, nothing can kill it!

Very nice drawing! It seems that during meetings you are very creative!!

woo amazing lovely and impressive to

Nice art creations @mariandavp

Thank you very much @nyakrahmat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49