A B-side Artwork by @mariandavp

in #art6 years ago

Today's art is a B-side. In fact this canvas used to serve as a cover for my floor and a pallet to test colors for another project I worked on.

The other project didn't go as well as I would want it too, but as I was cleaning up (slightly frustrated) the mess, I noticed a few nice patterns on my throw away canvas.

Soon my B-side art became my main project and actually it made it to my living room wall.

from floor cover to painting, this canvas lived the dream... Makes me hope lol

IMG_20181029_231023-02.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi. @mariandavp; We have selected your post for the The Best Post.
contest for your creativity. Magazeemit rewards your creativity with 1000 SP.


The B side becomes the reused...or recycled. That is smart. I see a winter ghostly night. Nicely done my friend. @mariandavp

Nice Halloween spirit @enjoywithtroy! Thank you!

Καλημέρα... Είναι πάρα πάρα πολύ όμορφο.. :)))

Ευχαριστώ πολύ @nikosnitza! Καλησπέρα!!

A give your B side an A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33