Self portrait -original artwork by @mariandavp

in #art8 years ago

An unconventional approach to a self-portrait but sometimes I get the need to show my inside rather than my form or expression. I see this as an artistic excel file. Each cell has its own value, and they are all interconnected by an emotional and less restrictive formula.

I sometimes like to explain what it means, but usually I prefer to sit aside and watch people try their best to understand it. Everyone comes up with their own interpretation…or their conclusion (the artist is a basketcase).

A few photos from previous exhibitions (male audience is usually glued on the painting)

And that’s me…

Sort:  

amazing art, where those exhibitions?

Thank you, the above are from an exhibition in Athens (Lefa Gallery) and an art festival in Naxos . For the time being all of my exhibitions are held in Greece.

They're studying machine scheme. Gold fish responds for dreams?

It has to do more with short memory and feeding on emotion :)

Damn, now I joined that guys from pictures and scratching my head. It's a trap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34